Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Susan Liebman, DMD -  - Orthodontics

Brooklyn Heights Orthodontics

Susan Liebman, DMD

Orthodontics located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

36 total reviews

Dr. Susan Liebman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Susan Liebman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcus W.
Submitted 10/28/19
It’s really a good place and if you have retainers they really do their best to make sure you wear them and they are on top of appointments and they are very organized
Anastasia H.
Submitted 10/28/19
Friendly, capable, efficient, always a pleasure to come here. Everyone is excellent at what they do. Never had to wait.
Ujunwa E.
Submitted 10/27/19
The staff are professionals when dealing with patients and the waiting period is short.
Joshua S.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr Liebman and all her staff are friendly, caring and most importantly extremely good at what they do. They don’t rush you or your plan and I sort of miss having to travel an hour on the subway just to see them.
Sacha V.
Submitted 10/27/19
Worked well with schedule
Charlene O.
Submitted 10/27/19
This was a great experience for my daughter. The staff, Doctor, Dental Assistants were all very nice and knowledgeable. My daughter is very happy with how her teeth have changed in such little time. I would definitely recommend this place! Great service and great outcome!
Tzipora G.
Submitted 10/27/19
Pleasant atmosphere
Cheryl M.
Submitted 10/27/19
Great customer service from the front desk and when see the doctor in the back
Dawn C.
Submitted 10/26/19
Highly recommend
Veronica R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Everyone there is super nice. Very clean office and very PUNCTUAL. There’s hardly ever if any at all waiting so long as you get there at your appointed time. They’re also very accommodating. Highly recommend
Angel P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Amazing doctors, professional staff. I'm always in and out. I absolutely love this dental office.
Carmen R.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great service
Woody N.
Submitted 10/23/19
Really enjoy my visits to Dr. Lineman’s office. Always a delightful experience; super friendly staff. Always willing to accommodate my last minute schedule changes...don’t get that kind of flexibility everywhere. And above all, she’s an excellent, season Dr. Look at it this way, I travel 60 miles each time just just so I can see her...she’s great.
Lila P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent. Dentist Liebman is knowledgeable and experienced and I feel confident in her hands.
ONeil L.
Submitted 10/23/19
Every visit has always been very pleasant and the staff is extremely nice. Exceptional team that pays special attention to its clients and make them feel very comfortable. Best ortho ever.
TJUANA S.
Submitted 10/23/19
They explain things as they’re doing it.