Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Susan Liebman, DMD -  - Orthodontics

Brooklyn Heights Orthodontics

Susan Liebman, DMD

Orthodontics located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

37 total reviews

Dr. Susan Liebman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Susan Liebman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debora D.
Submitted 10/03/20
It was a wonderful experience the dentist very nice and informative I felt very comfortable .
Derrick W.
Submitted 09/08/20
Great experience!
Quann B.
Submitted 08/19/20
I had a wonderful experience. I've been going to Dr.Leibman since i was a kid and she always will be my doctor. I appreciate good doctors in NYC and Dr.Leibman definitely one of them.
Adriana L.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Liebman took her time to explain everything my kids may need. Very sweet and friendly, as well as the staff. Thank you!
Maria M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Good experience
Ozzie K.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great Dr, great Office, clean and welcoming..
Norma D.
Submitted 06/26/20
The receptionist and the whole team in the office are very friendly and professionally and very flexible with the schedule.
Kijah R.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very friendly, helpful and a clean environment.
Asher K.
Submitted 05/13/20
Quick and effective!
Jayla B.
Submitted 01/31/20
I am 12 years old and I felt comfortable with Dr. Liebman.
Simone O.
Submitted 01/22/20
My daughter came to this practice for her braces and when my son's dentist said he would be needing braces, I made sure that we came right back here! The staff are wonderful and Dr. Liebman is a pleasure to work with
Astor V.
Submitted 01/17/20
Exceptional
Cathy A.
Submitted 01/10/20
Incredibly friendly staff, very well run office. Dr. Liebman is not only knowledgeable but also very warm. This was our first visit but we are excited to go back.
Niger C.
Submitted 12/29/19
I wonderful doctor
Nancy R.
Submitted 11/24/19
The best. Very professional very helpful.
Jody D.
Submitted 11/15/19
I started at Dr. Leibman as an ortho patient of almost 5 years! I was frustrated with my previous treatment and orthodontist BUT since my first consultation with Dr. Leibman I was confident in her knowledge and expertise. At her office I was always treated with the upmost professionalism and provided with answers to any questions I may have. Within a few visit I could see drastic changes in my smile. In less than 8 months I was completely braces free and happy with the results from Dr. Leibman and her staff. I would 100% recommend Brooklyn heights orthodontist. Thank you Dr. Leibman!
Nicole W.
Submitted 10/30/19
I love Brooklyn Heights Orthodontics! The Staff is friendly and professional, the facilities are clean and welcoming and Dr. Liebman is absolutely amazing! My expectations have been exceeded this far and I cant wait to to see my final results at the end of my treatment plan!
Amber L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Liebman and her staff are wonderful, caring, and highly intelligent professionals! They have consistently provided the highest level of care to me and my child, and I would recommend them to anyone that asks!
Carole R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Having my geriatric smile refreshed with Invisalign, with a very welcoming staff
Onissa H.
Submitted 10/29/19
It's clean, a short waiting period, and the staff is always courteous.