Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Susan Liebman, DMD -  - Orthodontics

Brooklyn Heights Orthodontics

Susan Liebman, DMD

Orthodontics located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

22 total reviews

Dr. Susan Liebman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Susan Liebman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jody D.
Submitted 11/15/19
I started at Dr. Leibman as an ortho patient of almost 5 years! I was frustrated with my previous treatment and orthodontist BUT since my first consultation with Dr. Leibman I was confident in her knowledge and expertise. At her office I was always treated with the upmost professionalism and provided with answers to any questions I may have. Within a few visit I could see drastic changes in my smile. In less than 8 months I was completely braces free and happy with the results from Dr. Leibman and her staff. I would 100% recommend Brooklyn heights orthodontist. Thank you Dr. Leibman!
Nicole W.
Submitted 10/30/19
I love Brooklyn Heights Orthodontics! The Staff is friendly and professional, the facilities are clean and welcoming and Dr. Liebman is absolutely amazing! My expectations have been exceeded this far and I cant wait to to see my final results at the end of my treatment plan!
Amber L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Liebman and her staff are wonderful, caring, and highly intelligent professionals! They have consistently provided the highest level of care to me and my child, and I would recommend them to anyone that asks!
Carole R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Having my geriatric smile refreshed with Invisalign, with a very welcoming staff
Onissa H.
Submitted 10/29/19
It's clean, a short waiting period, and the staff is always courteous.
Karena E.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Liebman and her staff are very friendly and caring. I love that she doesn’t recommend anything that’s not necessary and minimizes any uncomfortable mouth fixtures.
Marcus W.
Submitted 10/28/19
It’s really a good place and if you have retainers they really do their best to make sure you wear them and they are on top of appointments and they are very organized
Anastasia H.
Submitted 10/28/19
Friendly, capable, efficient, always a pleasure to come here. Everyone is excellent at what they do. Never had to wait.
Ujunwa E.
Submitted 10/27/19
The staff are professionals when dealing with patients and the waiting period is short.
Joshua S.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr Liebman and all her staff are friendly, caring and most importantly extremely good at what they do. They don’t rush you or your plan and I sort of miss having to travel an hour on the subway just to see them.
Sacha V.
Submitted 10/27/19
Worked well with schedule
Charlene O.
Submitted 10/27/19
This was a great experience for my daughter. The staff, Doctor, Dental Assistants were all very nice and knowledgeable. My daughter is very happy with how her teeth have changed in such little time. I would definitely recommend this place! Great service and great outcome!
Tzipora G.
Submitted 10/27/19
Pleasant atmosphere
Cheryl M.
Submitted 10/27/19
Great customer service from the front desk and when see the doctor in the back
Dawn C.
Submitted 10/26/19
Highly recommend
Veronica R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Everyone there is super nice. Very clean office and very PUNCTUAL. There’s hardly ever if any at all waiting so long as you get there at your appointed time. They’re also very accommodating. Highly recommend
Angel P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Amazing doctors, professional staff. I'm always in and out. I absolutely love this dental office.
Carmen R.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great service
Woody N.
Submitted 10/23/19
Really enjoy my visits to Dr. Lineman’s office. Always a delightful experience; super friendly staff. Always willing to accommodate my last minute schedule changes...don’t get that kind of flexibility everywhere. And above all, she’s an excellent, season Dr. Look at it this way, I travel 60 miles each time just just so I can see her...she’s great.
Lila P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent. Dentist Liebman is knowledgeable and experienced and I feel confident in her hands.