Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Susan Liebman, DMD -  - Orthodontics

Brooklyn Heights Orthodontics

Susan Liebman, DMD

Orthodontics located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

29 total reviews

Dr. Susan Liebman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Susan Liebman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Asher K.
Submitted 05/13/20
Quick and effective!
Jayla B.
Submitted 01/31/20
I am 12 years old and I felt comfortable with Dr. Liebman.
Simone O.
Submitted 01/22/20
My daughter came to this practice for her braces and when my son's dentist said he would be needing braces, I made sure that we came right back here! The staff are wonderful and Dr. Liebman is a pleasure to work with
Astor V.
Submitted 01/17/20
Exceptional
Cathy A.
Submitted 01/10/20
Incredibly friendly staff, very well run office. Dr. Liebman is not only knowledgeable but also very warm. This was our first visit but we are excited to go back.
Niger C.
Submitted 12/29/19
I wonderful doctor
Nancy R.
Submitted 11/24/19
The best. Very professional very helpful.
Jody D.
Submitted 11/15/19
I started at Dr. Leibman as an ortho patient of almost 5 years! I was frustrated with my previous treatment and orthodontist BUT since my first consultation with Dr. Leibman I was confident in her knowledge and expertise. At her office I was always treated with the upmost professionalism and provided with answers to any questions I may have. Within a few visit I could see drastic changes in my smile. In less than 8 months I was completely braces free and happy with the results from Dr. Leibman and her staff. I would 100% recommend Brooklyn heights orthodontist. Thank you Dr. Leibman!
Nicole W.
Submitted 10/30/19
I love Brooklyn Heights Orthodontics! The Staff is friendly and professional, the facilities are clean and welcoming and Dr. Liebman is absolutely amazing! My expectations have been exceeded this far and I cant wait to to see my final results at the end of my treatment plan!
Amber L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Liebman and her staff are wonderful, caring, and highly intelligent professionals! They have consistently provided the highest level of care to me and my child, and I would recommend them to anyone that asks!
Carole R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Having my geriatric smile refreshed with Invisalign, with a very welcoming staff
Onissa H.
Submitted 10/29/19
It's clean, a short waiting period, and the staff is always courteous.
Karena E.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Liebman and her staff are very friendly and caring. I love that she doesn’t recommend anything that’s not necessary and minimizes any uncomfortable mouth fixtures.
Marcus W.
Submitted 10/28/19
It’s really a good place and if you have retainers they really do their best to make sure you wear them and they are on top of appointments and they are very organized
Anastasia H.
Submitted 10/28/19
Friendly, capable, efficient, always a pleasure to come here. Everyone is excellent at what they do. Never had to wait.
Ujunwa E.
Submitted 10/27/19
The staff are professionals when dealing with patients and the waiting period is short.
Joshua S.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr Liebman and all her staff are friendly, caring and most importantly extremely good at what they do. They don’t rush you or your plan and I sort of miss having to travel an hour on the subway just to see them.
Sacha V.
Submitted 10/27/19
Worked well with schedule
Charlene O.
Submitted 10/27/19
This was a great experience for my daughter. The staff, Doctor, Dental Assistants were all very nice and knowledgeable. My daughter is very happy with how her teeth have changed in such little time. I would definitely recommend this place! Great service and great outcome!
Tzipora G.
Submitted 10/27/19
Pleasant atmosphere